Is steemd.com broken cause some thing aint right

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

broken_chain_by_jaydogg74-d4plndi.jpg
img credit

i am looking at my account at steemd.com and i noticed something wrong, it say my reputation is 25 rather than 51 and my bandwidth is 0Mb which is odd while in the morning it was 88mb and i havent done any transaction, what could be the problem or it suffering from the same fate as steemdb.com

Screenshot from 2018-01-09 18-40-36.png

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I have the same problem and enourmous bandwidth issues since the weekend. A Steemit fellow sent me 100 SP. Things worked again but now it is down on zero.

This post has received a 7.81 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @joendegz. Thank you for your support. Stay Updated And Use Cool Tools At SteemThat.com Want Some Steemish Built On Ethereum? Get You Some!

Here I am again. Now my report is as usual again. Dear @joengdz, I see that is really recommendable to registrate in busy.org, too, and to join a Steemit community on Discord (App) and to get organized in an extern communication group such as on Telegram or WhatsApp. These days I could not post anything for hours, repeatedly.

Congratulations @joendegz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77