You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you invested some STEEM...now what? | Make your STEEMIT account grow even faster! 🚀

in #steem7 years ago

I gave an up vote for this post. I find it funny because my tag line is I am Not a Robot - I'm a tad bit old to understand these bots, but I am trying. My Idea of a robot is a coffee maker with a auto-timer so when I wake up in the morning my coffee will be made. This is going to be my 1st Robot

Sort:  

Nice to meet you non-robot @joedirt! :D Im also in the beginning phase of understanding these bots,im no programmer but would love to learn...Before I joined steemit I also only knew bots as physical pieces of technology created to do a certain...but I guess we all learnt something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49