You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi sir @dimimp,am not sure if this message will get to you but with a little or no curiosity of why you muted me,
I say am so sorry for whatsoever I might have done for me get that,maybe I didnt deserve it cus am such as asshole too
Please unmute me,am such an asshole🙏🙏😳😳.
Steemjet: on the wings of forgiveness may we always be filled with it spirit

I must say am honoured Dim.
Thanks for visiting my blog and making an impart....so awesome
But I still could not comprehend part of your speech you gave about 6years ago at Bennington college : Don't search for defining moments because they won't come
I wanna know what this entails boss

Funniest meme for Mr Charlie,Vitalik and Sir Satoshi
PicsArt_09-14-08.08.22.png
I just hope the threesome would not dress for Steemfest like this cus it's gonna be so so hilarious you know, with Satoshi being the Violin man ....hehehehe.

And here comes the funniest meme of Great Neddy Neddy
I call him the Young.And.Getting.It(Y.A.G.I)

PicsArt_09-14-08.16.18.jpg

And finally, the "sharpen sistem's image" trial....
The rays are glaring boss...it's gonna be official for the record like this....believe me.

PicsArt_09-15-12.17.19.jpg

Enjoy boss and thanks always
Much love from your girl @joanhay.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31