You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: Final Steemcation Summary Using SBD And The Advcash Debit Card

in #steem7 years ago

Well you know that I live from what I generate in steemit, for me this is not sopresa, I pay all my consumptions with the money generated here, I work with two cards of devitos Xapo and Virex and a platform of change that deposits me in local currency AirTM- Uphold, with these three variables I have my economic life resolved, I also have savings in virtual currencies and SP that are destined as retirement insurance.
Steemit is the best social network.
Thank you very much dear friend @ kus-knee for telling us about your experience and the opportunity to tell our
I wish you a beautiful day.

Sort:  

You are an inspiration @jlufer! It is so interesting to read about your off ramps and savings. What a great model you are for so many here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59