You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACOM DVD Phase 2 Preliminary Announcement

in #steem3 years ago

Hello dear friends @acom good afternoon
The proposal for base 2 seems great to me, that there are certain thresholds to obtain the acuv I think it will encourage the purchase, since the greater the purchase effort, the greater the benefits.
The amount of tokkens to be issued seems very good to me, I would just like to know the details of the cost of each tokkens, the start will surely take place in the first months of next year, right?
The proposal is very interesting, we are going to plan the new investments from now on.
Thank you very much for this preview
Today I was finally able to extend my investment for the week, just as I had promised

I wish you all a splendid afternoon

Sort:  

Hey @jlufer, what a great question the cost of the token will be the same at 2 Steem a piece, we have now amended the post! Thanks for pointing that one out and we're thrilled you like the concept, things are going to get crazy for you guys and you will know exactly where you stand with guaranteed votes plus all the other rewards we're throwing in.

Thank you for your continued support it means a lot to us. You have grown a large holding in ACOM DVD which will serve you well in the airdrop.

Good to know that the cost will remain at the 2 steem per tokkens
It is a real pleasure dear friends @acom to accompany you in your projects

It is the least I can do, since more than 90% of the compensations of my post come from the support that you offer me; You are helping me grow

I wish you a beautiful night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31