You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, trading at a sharp discount. The value of reinvesting in yourself.

in #steem7 years ago

Funny I made a similar post regarding the crazy moves of Altcoins. Seems a lot of people investing in BTC to get their free Bitcoin Gold haha
Like you I hold tight my alt coins. Indeed reinvesting in Steem it's a great idea and I'm glad for you that you will bring 10K$ to your Steem account. You will be kinda powerful haha. See you around mate

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment.

And that is another great point... Everyone is trying to get BTC cheap, for the gold. However, they won't hold it until the 25th... This is way too early. We will most likely see a BTC correction this week, and then hopefully soar past 6k around BTC-G time :D

Well, I already have 25k+ on my other account, that I will delegate... Once I buy 10k+ more. For me, this is one of the safest investments in this space.

_Rob

Agree ! If BTC will reach 5K$ resistance before the fork, people will dump it lol and hopefully a good opportunity to enter in.

Great you have already strong roots here. Steem is a safe placement yes. I kinda bet my whole retirement on it haha =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86