Sort:  

Yeah I dunno man, all I know is I don't seem to really be going anywhere haha. I have a feeling it might just be an all chiefs/no Indians type situation where there aren't really any content consumers here, just content creators. I really like the idea and the platform itself but I seem to just be talking to myself on here a lot of the time haha.

Hopefully it's just a minor setback. It's bound to happen where all the currency binds itself to a small number of people. The trick is to get it going back through the community again while those that earned what they have keep it.

There is a way forward, of that I am sure.

Yeah for sure! Here's hoping :)

@grow-pro and I were discussing this. Here's a theory:

To sell your STEEM you need buyers. To get people to have their own power here, they have to invest their own money into Steem Power.

That creates buyers for the whales to sell. It's just a theory though... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44