You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Changed My Life: From living on $1/day and 3 hours of electricity to Having over $41,319

in #steem8 years ago

Steemit has changed you life, it is very good, now, this is your time of change the life of another persons.

My dream and the dream of my girlfriend is help persons and pets.

Next to my home is the home of past where i adopted my beautiful cat, your name is Maik, it has many brothers, i can´t help, when i have money, i give food for pets, all time, i search newspapers for gift, i dont have money for more.

In the neighborhood of my girl life many childrens in one fundation, all time, i go for help, i am study psychology, and, i work free, my girl friend also.

We dont have money only give what we can, but really is frustrating know they need more and they dont have help.

Please change your life, they need you, give upvote if you want help.

Sorry for my bad english, i dont write good, but i use my heart.

It is Maik when it is small, now it is big and happy.

Tomorrow show you how it now, i dont have cel with cam

Remember, you have the power of changes lifes, only you need one click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65