You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Excellent project @timcliff. I am a members of steemitachievers which maybe 500 more members around the world, and this coming July I would love to go on vacation in the Philippines and meeting some others members and promoting STEEM I wish this could be successful because I was trying to grow our groups.sadly we are a litte newbies in here but growing community to the STEEM world will be an honored with us.I want to promote Steem this is what i am planning when I going to vacation to the Philippines now |I was printing Steem Logos. I was happy helping other people even I am newbies. hoping someday we will like you or other big brother in here. Steem is the future of our new generation in cryptocurrency . wishing you all the best @timcliff.hep hep hooooorrrraaaay
Here is our t-shirt design of members
20180202_075759.jpg
20180202_075807.jpg
I wearing it to clear that steem is a great change to this new generation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50