I'm first person to be giving out Steemdollar loans.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm the first person on Steemit to be offering Steemdollar denominated loans!

To apply, please reply below what your requirements are and what collaterals you are offering, as well as the duration and the interest of the loan.

I have all rights to deny your application, and as this is only in its starting phases, i'll only be offering a maximum of $10 SBD per loan.

Questions? Comments? Leave them below!

Format of application

Amount of loan:
Reason for loan:
Interest rate:
Duration of loan:
Collateral offered:

Sort:  

Hello! I am @upvotes and I am here to help you get upvotes!

Just upvote this comment and your post automatically becomes an @upvotes candidate for: @people, @places, and @headlines
Several times a day the most upvoted candidates become the Best of Category post

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "steemit".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "steemit":

  1. SA's City of Durban to be engulfed by STEEM! The world to follow! ($15726.49)
  2. [STEEMSHARE.COM] - The Dedicated STEEM Post List Organizer and Discovery Platform ($5739.31)
  3. Marketing Campaign on CoinMarketCap Extended and Boosted by 500% - Stats and analytics inside ($5552.35)

Good luck on your endeavor , hope it works out for you!

I will offer you the knowledge of how to make pancakes in an ez-bake oven, this knowledge will be mailed to you and must be returned in unopened condition when the contractual obligations have been met.

Thank you for using @upvotes! I have submitted your post to be a Best of Category candidate in @people, @places and @headlines
Feel free to upvote and add comments to your own candidate but more importantly please upvote exactly one other candidate to help improve quality, your ranking wont be lowered by this.

Just reply to this with a comment starting with a specific @category to become a candidate

interesting idea

I want to be your 1st customer :
Amount of loan: 10
Reason for loan: trading
Interest rate: 0.01
Duration of loan: 7 days
upvote

Denied... Seems like a scam to me.

ok if you afraid thats i will scammed you lol
you does not have sbd on your wallet btw

I have BTC that I can convert into SBD anytime there is a suitable loan request.

ooh i see, i hope you will succeed and get a lot of honest customer in the future...cheers

Is this still going on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28