You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More unfuckers! They keep coming.

in #steem6 years ago

I think this year will be crazy for steemit. it seems to be reaching a critical mass of people and has momentum going for it externally. e.g. Youtube fucking with their monetization platform... I've only been on for a month, yet in that month I've had independent people talk to me about steemit at the office. Feels a little like when I first joined twitter....about to take off in a really huge way.

Sort:  

Lately I see youtube as video platform for kids. They like to watch commercial music and some funny videos, which will never be banned. For someone who wants to hear or learn some real time facts, youtube is not a website I would recommend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51