You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evangelizing Steem to Pillar, a Crypto Venture Capital Firm, Fidelity's Crypto Hedge Fund, Flipside Crypto a crypto portfolio managagement company, A Korean Newspaper, And Devs

in #steem6 years ago

Awesome you're out there talking about steem. Do you have a standard pitch you use for Steemit? I'd love to take some of my co-workers through something that explains stuff better than I can right now.

Sort:  

I have the post about telling my friends and family to invest. It's recent on my wall.

I had missed that one. Incredible post. Thanks for pointing me to it.

Oh great! I will have to check that out, too.

Very informative post. Well done @aggroed. I'm just new to the steemit community so this was very helpful information for me. Thank you for that.

My pitch is that Steem is Money Book as opposed to mere Face Book or Rob Book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83