You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Laughed When We Said... $3 dollar Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Just keep on posting! Reminds me of Dory from Finding Nemo "Just Keep on Swimming." I admire your persistence and resilience. I find myself internally struggling sometimes when my posts don't make money. Wow can't believe you started when Steem was only 7 cents and now it's $3. Where do you see the amount of users for Steem by end of 2018? Where do you see the price? Just for fun! :)

Sort:  

I have to admit, whenever I doubt what I'm doing, I do the little singy "just keep swimming swimming swimming" thing. If it doesn't clear it up then maybe the doubt is worth taking seriously, but it's surprising how often it does.

Actually, when I started in Aug of 2016 the price was around $1.50 we had more inflation and the rewards were based on a curve. The price steadily climbed down to 7 cents. :)

I am hoping someone can pull for me how many of my posts earned 0. A lot I know that.

I think we are going to see some amazing growth in 2018, I don't want to pitch numbers, so this is just for fun. The first million is the hardest, so 3-5 million users in 2018 and $25 dollar steem. (just for fun)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32