You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Whining - Start Grinding. One month overview on Steemit.

in #steem7 years ago

I agree. I keep producing daily content and never ask or beg for up votes or followers. I have noticed that most who do are non U.S. residents and do not understand the need for hard work ethics. Keep up the good work. I also have over 600 followers. I feel that those that put in the hard work will rise to the top tier of Steemit

Sort:  

Exactly, but they will learn sooner or later. Many of those people probably even did not have proper education, so we can not blame them for doing so, most probably it's their fucked up government. But now they do access to internet and they will earn it on steemit if they want to grow, learn and educate themselves of course.

Yes. Good point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71