You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Crypto to Buy, mine analysis on what to look at!

in #steem7 years ago

I didn't get litecoin when it was at $27. Shame as it seems it's rock solid at ~$42/share and has been stuck in that area for a while. I could be very wrong as this whole game is new to me and extremely volatile, but i don't see LTC going back down too much. I mean, the fork will(and already IS) affecting lots of prices but i think ltc will bounce back.
Do you think the next 4 weeks will bring prices of btc,ether, and ltc down pretty far?
I'm banking on it and holding off on buying even more btc/eth/ltc for the time being.

Good post and thank you!

Sort:  

go for ethereum classic its one of the top coins that has not run... from a cycle perspective its more risky, thats why I did not write about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33