Just a little introduction

in #steem6 years ago

Hi my name is jessica I am new to steemit, I am a fun loving outgoing person, I am a aspiring model (the camera loves me) I enjoy long walk and meaningful conversation, and meeting new people . So my fellow steemians stop by from time to time and lets chat.20170715_162331.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to our community @jessica.mcintosh. Good luck 👍🏼


Welcome to Steemit @jessica.mcintosh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit, my simple advice is, don't sack yourself, Don't become discouraged if your first few posts don't do much. It's normal and completely expected!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and fun.

Good day! Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy making blogs here. Continue on what you're doing and best wishes in this journey of yours. Maybe you can check my posts it's not much but I hope you like it. Have a pleasant day :)

Still trying to figured my way around .

welcome to steemit jessica.mcintosh and enjoy stay here .

😁 so far i like steemit I feel like i can be myself here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53