You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

This is just a theme song


https://steemit.com/dlive/@jesse12/4bdcda60-94fa-11e8-b2de-f7be8f055a16

https://steemit.com/dsound/@jesse12/20180810t235749071z-xxxtentacion-sad-cover-by-jesse

These are what I have been up to boss @dimimp, as the side-kick I hope I'm not gonna be left out.....of which I'm sure I wouldn't...anticipating your response soonest.

Sort:  

wow, your production skills have been increasing! I am not ignoring anyone but have to judge this contest fast because the early bird gets the bird in life!

Thanks @dimimp, it actually became possible all because of you, but you can actually make it better, least I forget, what does the idioms you just used here mean?
the early bird gets the bird in life!

I had to judge this contest within 24 hours otherwise I can not see who posted first, sedond, etc., but yeah man your work is looking spectacularly polished!

Hahaha okay thank you so much, I really appreciate it all, oops so sad I was not among the early bird though😐, any chance for the side-kick @dimimp?

Very true man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95