You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Keep Records Of Your Earnings?

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @duckmast3r, I've been using 'Steemnow' from the beginning, which shows a lot of stuff (I couldn't get it all in this snip


Here is the rest of the page. My current pending author awards are at the very bottom, if I were to scroll down there.

Everything about steemit is totally confusing. There is a fork coming in 20 hrs, how is that going to effect us?
Upvoted your post by the way.

Sort:  

Hi duckmast3r!
Thank you very much for your upvote on my post "Need More Upvotes or Followers?" really appreciated!
I would upvote you but my VP is too weak!
I am following you now and will resteem your posts!

Keep wellimages.png

Well it's a little little confusing will u make me understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51