Do You Keep Records Of Your Earnings?

in #steem7 years ago

image

By the way, the site used here is steem.supply . Do you ever keep track of your earnings? I always check my earnings daily. I've been stuck between 35 to 40 potential rewards per week and haven't broken the record in a while. One week my record was around 80 USD, but I'm stuck near 40 all the time.

I'm trying to get higher than 40, but I have good days and bad days here. I just think it's interesting seeing how much you could make without having to guess. This is pretty accurate in my opinion so I enjoy checking my stats. What's your highest weekly potential rewards?

Sort:  

Hi @duckmast3r, I've been using 'Steemnow' from the beginning, which shows a lot of stuff (I couldn't get it all in this snip


Here is the rest of the page. My current pending author awards are at the very bottom, if I were to scroll down there.

Everything about steemit is totally confusing. There is a fork coming in 20 hrs, how is that going to effect us?
Upvoted your post by the way.

Hi duckmast3r!
Thank you very much for your upvote on my post "Need More Upvotes or Followers?" really appreciated!
I would upvote you but my VP is too weak!
I am following you now and will resteem your posts!

Keep wellimages.png

Well it's a little little confusing will u make me understand

Thank you for sharing 😊 Just give you up vote @duckmast3r

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

sure i will try it next @duckmast3r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57