67/4000 Automatic Daily Upvote Spots Claimed!

in #steem5 years ago

You can get automatic upvotes with me every day on Steem for free when you join my email list at https://jerry.tips/steemvotes.

67 users are now on my autovoter via @steemdunk within the first 24 hours of release at https://steemdunk.xyz/

Check the comments in the original release post at https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/voting-bot-ends-autovotes-for-up-to-4000-followers-begin

I even setup an automation for this with Zapier, Airtable, and ActiveCampaign to pull the steemit.com link out into an Airtable spreadsheet so that it only takes 30 seconds or a minute to add each user which is important to consider with up to 4000 people to add at 30 seconds equals 33 HOURS to add everyone! Make sure you put your profile link in the subscription form or I will have no way to actually add you ...

Love,
Jerry Banfield
https://jerrybanfield.com/
Founder of https://uthena.com

steem upvotes email list day 1.jpg

Sort:  

buying upvotes.jpg

Hi @jerrybanfield, I am on this with much gratitude to you.

But please check your bot. It is voting in Minute 1 which sends most of the reward back to the pool - none for me - none for you. It is also voting on more than one post and your power is being sucked dry right now.

I know you will get this fixed soon, and help so many here. TY for the great idea. This means so much to me and to others I have contacted.

I dropped a comment on the original post but what the heck, I'll drop one more here just in case it gets buried.

Subscribed and thumbs up again for the initiative. looks like a win - win for everyone

I just sent my information. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Signed up

Posted using Partiko Android

I just sent my information thanx a million

More like SIXTY EIGHT.

What an incredibly awesome gesture, Jerry. Talk about giving back to the community. This will help a TON of creatives get above the threshold for reasonable payouts post HF21 and is the ultimate white hat move given your amazing run with the bot, which I employed on occasion to get posts I had put hours into some much needed visibility. Hats off man. Resteeming.

This is really awesome work..Appreciating it .Got subscribed.

hohoho wow.... it's so nice that you are taking this big initiative to help the Creator's.....in this way loved it.....hope so whatever you have planned in. your mind get successful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95