Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy - Part #29 "Happiness... What Makes You Happy?"

in #steem6 years ago


Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy - Part #29
"Happiness... What Makes You Happy?"

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, friends, true friends, communication 29.jpg

Hello Steemians,

Happy Weekend everyone. I am so Happy every day because I have so much Love in my life always from my Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Children Angeles and David and all of our Amazing Family all over the world. But what makes you "Happy" in life? Is it going to a Botanical Garden? Relaxing under the stars with that special someone? Well, no matter what it is, get out there and just do it.

My Beautiful little Angel Angeles 19.jpg

Being able to talk to My Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal every day is a true blessing in my life and I don't know what I would do without her. Having Amazing Beautiful Children like our Daughter Angeles and son David is also a true blessing. They inspire youth back into my heart and fill me with love always. Everyone in our family in our family gives us so much support and love every day that there is no way we will ever be without love in our life. And playing with my cat "Monster" is so funny and so much fun because he truly is a member of our family and I have had him since he was born.

We all live on this earth together as one tribe. And if we were all happy all the time. Imagine how beautiful of a world it would be for all of us to live in. Let me say this. A lot of people in the world think that happiness is a feeling we have when we enjoy something and at the moment it is happening. Well, although this is correct, happiness is much more than that.

"HAPPINESS" is a feeling yes. But it is also a mindset, an emotion, a way of living and a spiritual journey. Happiness comes from many different things and aspects of life. Happiness can come from going to that wonderful restaurant that serves that amazing dish you crave all the time. Happiness comes from playing with our children and watching them grow up happy every day. Happiness can come from all of these events and much much more.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (27).jpg

Everyone in the world deserves to be happy. We are all a miracle of life. And just from this aspect period, you should always be happy. There is so much love in the world for all of us to be filled with love every day. But we must accept it. Take it into our heart and then spread it back out into the world always.

So leave a comment below telling me what makes you Happy in life. I am so blessed to have all the wonderful, beautiful amazing people that I have in my life that I am happy always. I look forward to hearing from all of you and I would love to read about what makes you happy as well. Peace and Godspeed everyone. Always love your self because you are a miracle of life and you always deserve it. And if you are going to prosper in anything, prosper in peace, happiness and, love always first.

DSCN2651.JPG

Thank you to My Amazingly Beautiful Fiance Vanja for all of your love every day. Thank you to our two children for all of their love I have from them every day as well. And thank you to all of our family from Norway, Thailand, Mexico and, the United States for all of their love and support every day.

Thank you to of you #steemians and, #dtubians for all of your beautiful comments you leave me every day. They truly inspire me to keep bringing more peace, love and, happiness into the world and I hope I have inspired love and happiness into your life.

Thank you to @stube, @steemit and the @adsactly community for all of your motivation, inspiration and, support always. I Love all of you I have mentioned today.

Love always, @jeronimorubio

Background Music by Audiomicro - All Night Rock and Brand New Life (Royalty Free Music by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance @vanjaavedal - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians for all the inspiration, love and motivation every day.

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
FINAL-LOGO smallest.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63