Real Life with Jeronimo (@jeronimorubio) - Episode #1 - Go Vote for @steem NOW on the NetCoins Website - My Fiance's Tickets and Her and Our Son David's Arrival on Oct. 24th, 2018 - Bad News, Good News and Family Issues

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Real Life with Jeronimo (@jeronimorubio) - Episode #1 - Go Vote for @steem NOW on the NetCoins Website - My Fiance's Tickets and Her and Our Son David's Arrival on Oct. 24th, 2018 - Bad News, Good News and Family Issues7

Real Life with Jeronimo (@jeronimorubio) - Episode #1 - Vote for @steem on the NetCoins Website - My Fiance's Tickets - Bad News, Good News.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

My Fiance and our Son David have Purchased their Plane Tickets and will be arriving at LAX on October 24th, 2018. My Heart was racing and the Excitement in my Spirit was Overwhelmed with Love, Happiness, and Joy. I will be introducing them to you via @dtube #vlogs and we will be sharing all of our Love and Happiness with all of you Daily.

city scape Photography, downtown los angeles, santa monica beach, photography by jeronimo rubio (14).jpg

We have had an interEsting end of the week. My Niece has had some serious problems as well as one of her boys. I don't want to type everything that happened but it is in the video and I hope you can watch it.

On another note. I have shared the new @oracle-d post for the FINAL CALL to VOTE for STEEM on the NETCOINS WEBSITE in their CONTEST... All of the Links to go vote are Below. I can No Longer Vote but I can SUPPORT, APPLAUD, ENCOURAGE, and STILL PROMOTE this initiative until the VERY END, and I WILL!!! Have a look below this text for more information...

screely-1540066818008.png

New @oracle-d Posting - The Final Call!!!
https://steemit.com/steem/@oracle-d/final-call-steem-needs-your-support-win-upvotes-100-sbd-bounty-and-more-55a383afd65a6est

WE ARE THE BEST DApps, PLATFORMS, and COMMUNITY in the WORLD, and ON THE INTERNET TODAY... WE ARE OVER 1,000,000 STRONG... BE THE VOICE... BE THE POWER... LET'S ROCK THE @STEEMIT PLANET!!!

@blocktrades is now supporting those who vote and help @steem stay number one on the NetCoins Website and in the Contest along with @oracle-d and many others... Here is the Link One More Time for You to Go and Vote:

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

It's easy... Only takes about 15 seconds to Vote unless it's your first time... Then it takes 30 seconds... LoL...

Go and Vote to Support the Community Who You Love and Support... Go and Vote for the Community Who Loves and Supports You 24/7/365!!!

2018-10-20 18_26_25-Coin Listing Contest My Last Vote.png

#dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @oracle-d, @blocktrades, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and all the Platforms like @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and all of the amazing content creators supporting this @slayerkm, @kawaiicrush, @nathanmars, @acromott, @danielwong, @tanbay, @starkemmy, @coruscate, @kenmelendez, @cowboysblog, @sergiomendes

I always say that you should "Love Your Self Because you Deserve it. You are a Miracle of Life and I mean it with all my heart. Peace and Godspeed everyone. Always try to Prosper in Peace, Happiness, and Love first in everything you do.

I always Send And Say Thank you to All of My Beautiful Family for all of their Love and Support every day. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, All of Our Amazing kids and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I truly Love All of you.

I always have to say Thank You to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and all the Platforms like @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and all the Dapps and Dev Teams for all of your amazing love, support, comments, and inspiration daily. Always All My Love from your Brother in Life Always, @jeronimorubio

real life with jeronimo logo with photo.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the mention @jeronimorubio :D

Always My Pleasure @danielwong. Have a blessed day always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85