You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I interviewed Steemit's Andrew Levine, talked cryptos & Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

I am a bit late coming to this party.......but I intend to stick around a while. If this is an indication of the equality of your interviews David, then I will be a very regular viewer.....I shall definitely follow with great interest. I am new to Steemit and relatively new to Crypto, this is one of the best and accessible channels that I have come across as will definitely be recommending you to friends. I hadn't quite got my head around the whole voting hierarchy but it is now beginning to make sense to me. Now that I have finished the video I am going to go back to the link and watch the others that were there and I suggest that anyone else who is a relative new comer to the space to do the same. Thanks David and Andrew for making things much clearer for me. Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66