You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Always Come Back...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I planned on taking about a thousand Steem and putting it into EOS, but I reverse that thought process. I think there's a good chance that we can stand on equal terms with EOS especially with the advent of smt's in the next few months.

Sort:  

Yep, I've been back and forth with the same idea.

I do have some EOS, and I build this account here, I will build my EOS holdings with my EOS holdings.

I'm enjoying all this now and I still wouldn't touch EOS with a 10 ft pole - and Trype SUCKS!

haha, I check on trybe tonight... lol, it's not much. I did notice that Scorum is looking nice, but just so much about sports.

Scorum is cool for sports blogs. Do you not think that is the way forward? Niche blogging platforms? One of my 'criticisms' here is that its far too crypto orientated and so struggles to gain new members who aren't 'into' Crypto ?

I can see niche dApps on various blockchains. Actually any kind of a blogging platform that deals in crypto is great for crypto in general as it normalizes crypto to authors and content creators.

I can see niche dApps on various blockchains

Any chance you could do a post on this please with some examples. As usual it seems I am missing out :-)

I think scorum sucks too - good way to distract the sheeple with endless crap about sport... Snore...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51