You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Research Dead People

in #steem7 years ago

How does one get into the business? I've always been fascinated with the whole thing but I don't know where to start. I love researching and I love history. What better way to combine both than with this!

Sort:  

Oh I know, it is absolutely the best of both worlds!

Getting into it - well, it starts off as a hobby see, and then cemeteries become the most exciting places to visit, and when you meet someone new you ask about their ancestry and wonder whether there is a chance you are related ... lol.

I might make a post on how to start off, because there are lots of things that can be covered, and helpful. No one tells you it should come with a warning though - caution, addictive! :D

Oh that would be awesome! Looking forward to it! I hope I can make it a profitable hobby haha!

Well, get your own done first, then start begging your friends ... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64