You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 reasons why Steemit, the Steem blockchain, and Crypto currencies are NOT illegal

in #steem7 years ago (edited)
  • Wow I hadn't noticed you do a 7 tips or 7 things style article. This is such a unique way of creating content. (And in future, these would make such great animated/ illustrated videos too).

  • I have introduced over 30 people to Steemit. 10 have joined and 3 have stuck it out. I think I will send some this link because most are skeptical.

  • Also, the hardest task I have is explaining to people who don't understand blockchain the age old question of "Jean. Where does the money come from?"

Sort:  

Thank you for this feedback. I enjoy writing my weekly7's and am glad to see that you enjoy reading them. I have also found it hard to explain where the money comes from. The day that you don't need to explain that is the day that Steem is as big as facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44