STEEM. TWEET. REPEAT.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Decided to make something for all you Steem Twitter hustlers out there.

Feel free to use it or modify it.

#Lobi
@jeanlucsr

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad you like it 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

this is awesome. love simple graphics. makes the message so much clearer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Btw. Agree with keeping it simple to keep it clear. But, in all honesty, also kept it simple because I'm not a graphic designer 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha ha ha ha you and me both. but i’ll stick with ‘i like simple’ lmao

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂... I'll remember that one

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Permission to be included in @steemcamera 2.0

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! Feel free.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is great. And it is awesome to see so many people joining the movement and getting the community name out there. But also we need to keep it active in here... Or otherwise the activity it will all happen on twitter and none in here 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the thoughtful insight @sergiomendes. Yes, I agree. Trying to post quality content at least once a day on Steem first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. And not only that... But also.. Comment, Resteem and share posts on other social platforms... Cause otherwise we risk to do the same mistake twice. Have the blockchain empty and no engagement while everyone is spending all the time on twitter. It happened with Discord.. I don't think we want the same to happen now with twitter eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Good point. I think several dapps have helped in that regard, making notifications easier. But it should be us as users who take the time to engage and comment on other people's post.

Really appreciate your feedback!
Also that several well respected and senior Steem members like yourself are taking time to engage on this post. 🙏

#Grantangi

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to create content and share what I do with other People. But I am not a crypto guru....or even a professional influencer. I am just a normal person and I do really enjoy to spend time online. So to me replying to my comments and engage and share stuff that I enjoy it is one of my favourite things to do when I am spending time on the internet. And believe me I Love to spend time in here.

For some reason even me being a senior member I don't have as much of Steem Power and influence as other senior members... I am too much of a "normal" person LOL

But I Love it :D

Thank You so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

So you are not the famous Sergio Mendes??
...
Just kidding 😅.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks good man! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @stackin, coming from you that means a lot 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect graphic making.
Good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Simple, yet Awesome! 🔥

Thanks brada 🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jeanlucsr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61