You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really don't understand steem it... do you?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I'm getting similar problems, I started of very slow and the allof a sudden for like a week I was raving and bringing in $60 to $80 every post I was buzzing infact over the moon.

My writing skills improved and so did my structure, to be honest I look at my work now and compare it to then and be like wow major difference ...

But I'm having problems now, my post starts of really good I'll blog it would hit $2 or $3 in a second or two. The comments will fly in and people will honestly love the post but the upvotes stay how they are and even if I get votes there's just no growth.

Obviously I need to understand what helps it build. I know Storing and the longer you hold SP it helps your blogging but the problem is I been doing that for nearly two months now , I've never withdrew so I have a significant amount yet I'm still a minnows.. and my content is very low... I just keep going on to be honest .. I have upto 200 followed now it's not made a major difference but has made a little difference just wondering what's next!.

Sort:  

All I can say is Annoying!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46