Can't transfer STEEM from my account

in #steem7 years ago

Whenever I try to transfer STEEM from my main account to another account, it says "Account exceeded maximum allowed bandwidth per vesting share.". This happens for pretty much every single action I try to take on that account, be it make a post, power up some of my STEEM or anything, I always get this error. It's almost as if my account is locked.

Anyone have any ideas on how to fix this and get my STEEM transferred?

Sort:  

Did you ever get this issue sorted out?

Congratulations @jatochweldan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56