You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM POWER IS THE BEST INVESTMENT YOU CAN MAKE IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES

in #steem7 years ago

Indeed Steem Power is the best investment for people like me who believe Steemit will be a big platform a few years from now.

I truly believe Steemit is the Future of Social Media and cryptocurrency.

I have tried many online business and non comes close to Steemit and that justifies my belief in Steemit.

Sort:  

Steemit is just too fantastic. I'm in love with the idea, the value proposition and the community

Absolutely agree with you @tojukaka. Steemit is amazing and I'm also loving the community and all that comes with it. It's like an addiction for me. I just keep learning and making friends and trying out to give back and help as much as I can. And you @tojukaka are doing such a fantastic job for this community, so thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82