You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sold a Car for STEEM!!! Anyone Accepting Steem as Payment?

in #steem6 years ago

howdy back rulesforrebels! yes I couldn't agree more and I've heard so many on here lament the fact that many of these features could be brought in but nothing happens it seems except a few minor changes are coming with the hardfork.
You are so right though!

Sort:  

Yeah I've been hearing groups are comming groups are comming it will make Steemit better forever but it never comes. That's definitely a frustration, this platform is about networking yet if I wanted to have a chat with you and actually network, I'd have to go to one of your posts and drop a completely unrelated comment in a public space where everyone can see our convo and hope that you see it. Or I'd have to exchange emails with you through comments. Just doesn't really lend itself to making connections even though that's what seems to be the focus of this platform. It surely isn't content as content isn't really rewarded on here.

howdy again rulesforrebels! yes I know it's very strange but people say that the one's who can make these changes are concentrating on the blockchain part instead of the steemit part. So I'm not sure it all works but if they can help the blockchain then I guess that's a priority but someday they need to do things like you suggest with the better features, so yes, I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64574.81
ETH 2639.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79