You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM and SBD at Parity

in #steem7 years ago

without reason I feel worried, I did not put money in steem, I only used steemit to provide Steem. But this is not a nice feeling, what do you think is going to happen? I have the feeling we are going to fall.

Sort:  

There are only two things that may happen:

  • the price will go up
  • the price will go down

So, why worry?

going up I would not worry :-) going down till it does not exist anymore ? ...

I have to tell you, this made me giggle all day! Whenever someone asked me something today, (You have to know I am massaging all day as a health therapist), and someone ask will it go better with my hip? knee? throat? and liver? ( my problem people today) Ithought It might go better, or it might go worse, for now do not worry! hahaha thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57