You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to $1,000 . Price Prediction

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Even if it made it to $500, I would be impressed. I have been reading a lot of the longer posts - ones with intellectual discussions ensuing, lots of "back and forth" -- and I definitely have been impressed.

There are some really smart people posting on this crypto !

And I've seen some pretty cool instrumentals, too (#music ). One of the more unique ones I saw was involving an instrument I'd never even heard of .. If you're curious (and love #melodies), check out:

https://steemit.com/music/@berlinmoonlight/hangdrum-street-music

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing and stopping by! Good luck to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44