Sort:  

Thanks for posting.
This is well played; it's really entertaining and an incredible sound.
Cheers!

This is literally my first time to hear and see a hang drum played! thanks for sharing. Love the sound, i want one!!

Happy to hear that, and yes, me too, really thinking about getting one some day :)

The sound of the hang drum is really special and for me even more! I saw and heard the hang drum for the first time in October last year at the funeral of my brother whom I loved and still love so much. When the hang drum was played then I felt very close to him. Even now, seeing this video I get emotional by hearing this special sound and remembering my brother.

It touches the heart, that's for sure! Thanks for the comment :)

Man, I cannot believe how RELAXING this music is.
Have never heard this instrument before. Next to a Harp or a violin, I find it about as SOOTHING !

Thank you for this sojourn into music, on a Saturday afternoon
(Btw, everyone - a Sojourn is a temporary stay )

Isn't it? Was amazed by the relaxing factor as well! :)
Thanks for the comment.

this sounds really good:-) upvote.

This is an interesting tool)

Congratulations @berlinmoonlight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love the hang..drum..thought you might like this

Yeah I know, he's awesome too. Thanks for sharing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33