You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do When You Are Stuck - 5 Great Ways To Get Ideas On What To Write On Steemit ...… Plus A Special Bonus For You

in #steem8 years ago

This is a great post, where is the SAVE button!

I pretty much just have a google doc where I write ideas down for later, and then expand upon the ones I feel like I want to tackle first. Then I strikethrough them as they are published.

It all ends up being quite random, though.

My biggest concern is consistency, as recommended by @stellabelle herself. I need to write and publish more often. That's part of what I want to get out of Steemit anyway, to get me motivated to writing more. If I earn a bit, that's a real bonus. It's more than I was getting anyway!

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment. I never thought of Google doc. I've been using Microsoft OneNote for years to organize my ideas. I should try Doc one of these days.
You're right. Consistency is truly the key. And it's part of those things I've benefited from being on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62