You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Been Flagged 10 Times. Steemit Censorship.

in #steem7 years ago

Censorship sucks! I have just had my first post down voted and hidden. It totally makes me want to leave this platform and continue my search a place that I can use a blog to grow my businesses... Honestly I feel that Steemit, while it promotes itself censorship free, is not being honest.

Sort:  

Censorship is telling a man he can't have a steak just because a baby can't chew it. - Mark Twain

From my GAB timeline.

Plus, a voting system can easily be gamed by fake accounts. So yeah in this day and age if someone wanted to make your post disappear the could hire a firm that has many fake accounts to downvote into oblivion.

Steemit is a game show made by the rich, of the rich, for the rich. Simple as that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69