You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshi Bakery SCAM? Help friends

in #steem7 years ago

hay. Ive been using satoshibakery.com also....
Im passed the payout minimum for steem, bitcoin and litecoin but still no payments have been made. Im really starting to think its some sort of scam. :( I'm going to wait another 48 hours ill let you know if they reply or pay out :)

Sort:  

I one of their pages.. I believe they had put up that they are fully opening only in December 2017... Even I tried using it but never got any payments even after exceeding the threshold... Could be a scam.. I wrote them a mail to their Contact Mail box.. Let's see if they write back in a day or two.. Will update if i receive anything from them

Thanks for that, at least now I know I'm not the only person here using that site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55