Satoshi Bakery SCAM? Help friends

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_20171012_114424.jpg
This site is called satoshi bakery.com
IMG_20171012_114351.jpg
I have been collecting steem and ripple from their faucets for a couple of weeks, and my balance is getting high.

Just curious to know if anyone has ever gotten paid from this site, or am I wasting my time?

I have alot of free time riding shotgun at work so I collect cryptos from sites like this.

Has anyone actually gotten paid from this site?

#steem
#ripple
#bitcoin
#litecoin
#ethereum

Sort:  

hay. Ive been using satoshibakery.com also....
Im passed the payout minimum for steem, bitcoin and litecoin but still no payments have been made. Im really starting to think its some sort of scam. :( I'm going to wait another 48 hours ill let you know if they reply or pay out :)

I one of their pages.. I believe they had put up that they are fully opening only in December 2017... Even I tried using it but never got any payments even after exceeding the threshold... Could be a scam.. I wrote them a mail to their Contact Mail box.. Let's see if they write back in a day or two.. Will update if i receive anything from them

Thanks for that, at least now I know I'm not the only person here using that site.

Yes, it's a scam. They're mining with my machine.

Hi @bdk1970. I've been looking for references from this site and there's nothing on Internet that helps with your question as I've also been collecting coins from this site and doesn't pay. I reached the minimum BCH amount and till today it hasn't sent the payment.

Guys, don't waste your time in this "faucet", invest your time here or in other plattforms as Eobot or Minergate or Hashflare (they do pay what you mine).

Greetings.

Dear no idea about this site. But one genuine site Is EOBOT in which you get all altcoins free by faucet and mine also.

Yes I've been using eobot for quite some time. I like it.

Hmmmm great. Bro do follow me & Upvote me if you like. It will be so nice of you

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

They say on there site they have not fully released yet, if you take a look at their twitter you can see the type of coins that have currently gone out. It may be a scam, but we will know after full release, which is suppose to be soon. If you don't want to risk it wait until they announce it.

I have noticed them mining with my machine when i leave the tab open and no payout, yet another scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45