You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis Update #7 "The calm before the storm'" 06/08/16

in #steem8 years ago

Can I suggest a simple change to the presentation: The date format though used internationally, may be confusing for U.S. viewers. As you know the U.S. uses the format month/ day / year ..... so, your presentations at first glance can be mistaken for being an old post or relating to a different period., and might lose viewership. I used to face the same challenge at work having an office based in the U.S. but dealing with a network of overseas affiliates. To get around this we always used the format "Aug 5, 2016" / "Aug 6, 2016"

Enjoyed your post!

Sort:  

Thanks! good idea, didn't even think about it! will keep it in mind :)

Hello @james212 thanks for voting my post https://steemit.com/me/@juvyjabian/is-steemit-also-a-place-for-ordinary-people I really appreciate it. Kindly check my appreciation post I created for those who voted me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43