You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment on Other Steemit Posts: It’s a Way You Can Get More Organic Followers

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am following this strategy (if we can call it that way) too, trying to leave meaningful comments or just upvoting newbies like me if I have nothing interesting to say but I liked their post.
I find it great when people leave me nice comments, and who doesn't? :-)

Also, there is a lot to curate everywhere but I feel that encouraging new users posting their first post on "introduceyourself" should be especially important.

Anyway I'm glad to find like-minded people. Thanks for this nice post and video!

Ps: also kudos to @slobberchopps, I try to read everything you post ;-)

Sort:  

Yea that is a good point you bring up - the "introduceyourself" tag is a great place to go and leave some comments for new users. Great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68