You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do we take STEEM from here?

in #steem4 years ago

I never say that downvotes not required.

Actually, I never wrote in my post to be in favour of what you call 'free' downvotes. It's you who assumed I would mean that. :)
But well, if you directly ask me, I tend to like the idea of what you call 'free' downvotes, because otherwise there just aren't enough flags to limit plagiarism and spam.
So it's true that we partly disagree.
Concerning flags for disagreement on opinion, I already described how I would try to curb them by using elected arbitration courts.
Apart from that I tend to agree with the idea of @glory7 that a reasoning should be necessary before flagging anybody.

Sort:  

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15