You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Is Caring: 1KSp Program: Two More Adoptees: Helping Ourselves By Helping Others (Edited)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Wow taskmaster, I'm so grateful for this! You really made a great holiday day even better for me. I plan on becoming a regular poster and will do my best to create a successful blog and pay any success forward to others. The Steemit community is one of the best I've found and I look forward to adding value to it, helping others, and learning from great people established in the community like yourself.

Thank you for the support!

Sort:  

You are welcome @jakeybrown.

Just let me know if you can do one or two posts a day. I understand time being tight with the family and other obligations.

I will do my best to crank out a post a day, I have a lot of writing that I never finished up into complete blog posts that I can pull from and will start the habit of writing posts in my free time. I have a fulltime job and a baby, but this should be doable.

I added you on discord and will get steemit chat going, right now it's not loading for me, is there anything else I need to know other than post everyday?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83