You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 1 of 11: Have you recently Sign up on Steemit and Don't know what to do First - Basic Things for New People make their way easier on the Platform - Part 1: What you need to know to be more confident & get rewarded on the platform?

in #steem7 years ago

Thank You, I am still new and sort of lost...not really understanding how to add value to this community I am a boat builder lol so not very technology savvy but I am trying...I will follow you and hope to read more chapters. God Bless.

Sort:  

@jakeduck definitely, you are in the right place. No need to know lots from technology. Any questions you have about steem, steemit, the wallet, what is sbd and what is steem, how to use the wallet please let me know. This information about the wallet will be ready on the next chapter in 1 to 2 days.

As you are a boat builder, it would be interesting if you are able to show some videos of your boats, and photos, that will be of the likes of many people here. Just search for the correct tags, and people will respond to you. Let me know if you have any questions. Other steemians will be willing to help as well as myself.

Thanks for your comment and support.

Regards, @gold84

Im a newbie on steemit. Ill be introducing my self shortly on my blog please help me view,follow and i hear upvote is important please help me upvote. Thank u. Great work here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33