You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blake Letras Is Pissed That Steem Got Called A Ponzi...

in #steem5 years ago

Interesting post. I don't think Steemit is a scam, I'm sure most people in my country live off publications in Steemit. How can this be a scam when it can help support a small family here in Venezuela?

That has a very low value and does not attract the attention of investors? I'm sure that will pass. By the way, will anyone have the statistics of use of this blockchain? How many publications, comments, votes, and transactions are made in the year in the blockchain of Steemit. I'm sure it should be among the first 5 blockchains worldwide.

Maybe it has declined because of the new modifications that make it difficult for newbies. Already then it will depend on the oldest members to help them to grow the platform.

I also think that ETH is strong, otherwise, the cryptocurrencies of the ICOs would not be taking the standard ERC20, so I think that must be good this Ethereum ecosystem.

I am no expert in cryptocurrencies, nor in their behavior. I'm just getting to know the consensus algorithms and like most users, I have a vague idea of what a blockchain is and what can be done with it.

Generally, bad reviews are good propaganda as well.

So.. You are Blake Letras, I didn't know either

Thanks for sharing @hobo.media

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75