You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offer to Purchase Steemit.com for Custody of the Steem Community

in #steem4 years ago

This is an interesting idea and I like that it is an out of the box thinking solution. Wish more people would pitch ideas rather than bash on everyone.

Sort:  

I’m still getting bashed for suggesting this, your comment resonated with me the most out of all that I have received so far and I want to thank you for having a great attitude, Steem needs more people like you.

Hey, stay strong.
Humans are strange. If you look at a picture of a room of people smiling, but one person is angry, you focus on the angry face.. why? IDK, Human nature. Keep pitching ideas and don't let the few upset faces hinder the enjoyment of the smiling faces. !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59