Good bye with old & in with the new!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Today the 31st May 2018 I'm saying good-bye to the old me and hallow to the new me comes the 1st June 2018. Enough is enough; enough with struggling financial, enough with feeling tired all the time, enough with not being happy with the way I look physically, enough with presenting myself as an average guy, enough with being an absent father, enough with with being a bad husband and finally enough with feeling sorry for myself.

Tomorrow will start a new journey for me, a journey where I will reflect on everything in life and start seeing the glass as half full. Praising my Lord and Savior for all the blessing He has bestow on me and thanking Him for all the great people in my life.

Tomorrow will be the 1st day of the new me and will share this journey to the new me daily with my SteemIT family and together I believe that we can encourage each other to do better, to be better and at the end to be the best version of yourself

One word....check this space.......

33963896_10156192404221648_1527048911691186176_n.jpg
Me with my beautiful wife.IMG_4096.jpg
My beautiful daughter

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacquesross! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84