You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Price Analysis – January 2, 2017

in #steem8 years ago

Interesting as all get out. Was just looking at charts and wrapping my head around the crypto trading worlds. This past year I taught myself some technical analysis and strategy for forex, indices, & commodities in binary options. But the crypto corelations still elude me somewhat. For example, wazzup with that Market Depth chart? Wazzup with the Power Down days? How much Steem does one need before trading on poloniex or bitrex? Which is better or are they even the same thing? Does one need to convert the Steem into something else etc...

All I can say is I appreciate these charts people are putting up. Craig first caught my eye months ago and it's been helpful following him somewhat. But is there perhaps a post or a site that for newbie crypto traders to peruse and learn from?

Sort:  

Are you the same fellow who posted similar questions in my Steemit 101 Fascistbook group?

Fascistbook? Aka Faceboo? Aka SugarMountainBook?
Perhaps I was. I was putting it out there into the universe as they say.
Just looking for the beginnings of a breadcrumb trail. Picking things up as I go.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62