You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Newbie Tips for well… Newbies!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Seconded! The Steem Pope supports substantive comments! (post is past payout) Also, do join the Steem Flag Rewards community. Every plankton flag matters!

I try to upvote most good comments on my posts, and occasionally I upvote good comments I see elsewhere. Contribute to conversation, and you will get a following from others who want to engage with you. Write posts that matter to you, and over time, you will find an audience. It can help to link to recent posts or old related articles every time you write something new so people can find other things that interest them and help then connect with you as an individual.

Sort:  

Thank you Steem Pope, maybe things will pick up soon with the price rise.. or maybe we will get a lot more abusers back again, who knows.

There doesn't seem to be much stuff in SFR to flag lately.. I may have to go hunting myself in search of some crap. its out there for sure.

Want me to send you some?

Sure, if they fall in the guidelines I can post them in the SFR discord section and then the hyenas will be on to it, or you could just put it there yourself... https://discord.gg/hnw9ct

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75