You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 8 – Do the Steemjet (Victory Dance)

in #steem6 years ago

Hahahaha

Great goals, great jubilations, great country.

Now I know soccer truly unites the human race.
Great narration from you too, you truly see things in 3 dimensions lol.

I love That white guy who danced the african makosa kind of dance, he nailed it.
Also the celebration of the heritage Bank worker was hilarious.
If I hadn't watched this, I'd not have believed that bank works were allowed to pulse work for the match.

There was so much celebration over here too (northern Nigeria), twas a shamed I didn't go out to watch the game nor take videos of the celebrations.
(I was literally steeming lol)

Did you know?

A telecommunication network provider MTN celebrated the victory by giving 1 minute free call to all its users nationwide.

Been a while I saw my country this happy.

If I'm not mistaken I think that should be before the emergence of terrorism (boko haram) and militant groups.

**If I had my ways Ahmad Musa would be hired by @steemjet reasons being that he flew the steemjet sign for the world to see (even when the pre-planned dance/celebration was the shaku shaku dance), he made school students and parents happy (I know Olivia was happy too) and he saved the day.

All these qualities are what we need on the steemjet SpaceForce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71