Here is a Video of I alongside with other Steemians (@yungchief, @emylx, @vennyunique01 and @uche-nna) after our quick Cryptocurrency Discussion.

in #steem6 years ago


So after spending some quality time with my fellow steemians I decided to make a dtube video as proof that we are all human and that we all met at a central location to discuss more about the cryptocurrency and learn about the blockchain from each other.

This video is also a proof that the blockchain is indeed a place to bring all one's activities on. Be it social or business.

We had a swell time and are optimistic about how we can change our environment using blockchain as a tool.

Imagine African markets on the blockchain,
Imagine how easy employing Labour on the blockchain will be,
Imagine how cost efficient this can get; totally cutting out the middle-man ideology.

Things will certainly get more interesting as days unfolds into weeks.

I am currently enrolled in blockchain courses so I can truly learn more about this awesome technology (revolution) and the opportunities it presents.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow nice. All good lookng bro 😍😍😍

Excellent Post. Good lookng.all..All Tha Best

Welcome...... I always follow you..

😱😱😱😱😍😍😍😍😍😍😎😎😎

You guys are representing well.. More grease to your elbow..

Thanks dear...

I really appreciate it

Awesome @jacobite I am very glad I found you! Steemit shirt and everything! great marketing shoutout video! Subscribed! Steem will change the world and it will be more obvious in your part of the world more so then mine, GREAT job!

Thanks a bunch @zainenn for the warm comment.

Steem is indeed here to change lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40